“Suffer Love” by Ashley Herring Blake

Suffer Love written by Ashley Herring Blake

Published by: HMH Books for Young Readers on May 3, 2016

Review Source: Publisher, Edelweiss

Genres: Young Adult, Realistic Fiction, Romance

Plot: Sam and Hadley are tied through scandal, but only one of them knows how.

Review: So, you know when you watch a rom-com, and you feel like all of the solutions to the character’s problems are completely black and white? Yeah, this isn’t one of those. This is a celebration of all those gut-wrenching gray areas. A gripping page-turner with enough heart to kick you in the feels, Suffer Love is a must read.

Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Who Should Snag It: Fans of John Green or David Levithan will enjoy adding this author to their stack of TBRs.

*I would like to thank Edelweiss and the publisher for providing me with a free ARC in exchange for a fair and honest review*

View All

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s